The VAT has been at 19% since 01.01.21, but our prices remain the same! Happy New:)

Apparel

 

Our apparel line is produced by well-known manufacturers who have the highest level of experience in clothing production and who have received multiple certifications for sustainability and social working conditions.

Classics & amp; Premiums

The Classic and Premium Line is largely made by the excellent textile forgeB&C Collection taken from Belgium. V-necks and tank tops, on the other hand, come from the most experienced manufacturer, the Canadian brandGildan. The line is rounded off with the fantastic hoodies fromJustHoods from the AWDis network.

Organics

For the Organics / Vegan Line, the premium manufacturer who specializes in sustainability is completelyStanley / Stella responsible. Living social and environmental awareness combined with the highest level of manufacturing expertise result in state-of-the-art products that will give you long-term pleasure. More is not possible!

BAGS ARE BACK! - DIE SHOPPING BAGS SIND ENDLICH ZURÜCK - GÖNN DIR NACHHALTIGES EINKAUFEN

Apparel

Unsere Apparel-Line wird von bekannten Herstellern produziert, die über höchste Erfahrung in der Bekleidungsfertigung verfügen und hinsichtlich Nachhaltigkeit und sozialen Arbeitsbedingungen mehrfach zertifiziert sind.

Classics & Premiums

Die Classic- und Premium-Line teilen sich verschiedene, renommierte Produzenten.

Unsere T-Shirts stammen zum größten Teil aus der deutschen Textilschmiede James & Nicholson, sowie der kanadischen Marke Gildan (und seinem Unterlabel Anvil). Der andere Teil wird von dem hervorragenden Apparelproduzenten B&C Collection aus Belgien übernommen. Abgerundet wird die Line mit den fantastischen, veganen Sweatshirts und Hoodies von JustHoods aus dem AWDis Verbund, sowie dem Premium Zip Hoodie von B&C Collection.

Organics

Für die Organics / Vegan-Line ist komplett der auf Nachhaltigkeit spezialisierte Premiumhersteller Stanley/Stella zuständig. Gelebtes Sozial- und Umweltbewusstsein kombiniert mit höchster Fertigungskompetenz resultieren in State-of-the-Art Produkten, die Dir lange Freude bereiten werden. Mehr geht nicht!